Contact us

MAIN ORGANISER

 

Logo-NET-FR.png

CCI_Quadri_PARIS_IDF.jpg

Enterprise Europe Network Paris Île-de-France Centre

Mrs.Delphine BONZON for Cartes International business meetings - Mr Cyril KABBARA for Milipol International business meetings

Phone: +33 (0)1 55 65 73 13 – europeccip@pic2europe.fr

Please contact as a priority the Enterprise Europe Network contact point in your country. If your country is not mentionned in the following co-organisers, please contact the main organiser of the event.

 

CO-ORGANISERS

 

AUSTRIA

 

Wirtschaftskammer Österreich

Mrs. Iris Marlovits

Phone:  +43 5 90 900 - 4320  iris.marlovits@wko.at

 

BELGIUM

 
   

Impulse brussels 

Mrs. Mathilde Vivot

Phone: +32 2 422 00 40 mvi@impulse.brussels

CANADA

 
Capture.PNG

Canadian Manifacturers & Exporters 

Mrs. Nancy Mackneson

Phone: +19 056 723 466 - nancy.mackneson@cme-mes.ca

ESTONIA

 
KODA_EST_logo_vert.jpg

Estonian Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Mrs. Lea Aasamaa

Phone: +372 604 0081Lea.Aasamaa@koda.ee


 

 

FRANCE

 

Essonne Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Mrs. Melissa Adou-Machecler

Phone: +33 (0)1 60 79 90 79  - m.adoumachecler@essonne.cci.fr 

CCIbretagne_14mm_reserve(2).jpg

Bretagne Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Mrs. Carole Taffut

Phone: +33 (0)2 99 25 07 96  - carole.taffut@bretagne.cci.fr 

ccimidipyrenees_horizontal.jpg

Midi-Pyrénées Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Mrs. Aurélie Mollier

Phone: +33 5 62 74 20 18  - aurelie.mollier@midi-pyrenees.cci.fr

2012-07-06_CCIR_logo.jpg

Poitou-Charentes Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Mr. Alexandre DESOUTTER

Phone: 05 49 60 53 86  - a.desoutter@poitou-charentes.cci.fr

Provence Alpes Côte d'Azur Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Mrs. Nadège Bouget

Phone: +33 4 93 13 75 14  -nadege.bouget@paca.cci.fr

France Méditérannée

M. Nicolas Chehanne

Phone: +33 (0)4 91 14 05 65 - een@arii-paca.fr

GERMANY

 

Enterprise Europe Network Niedersachsen - Leibniz Universität Hannover / uni transfer 

Mr. Matthias Wurch

Phone: +49 (0)511 762 5682 - matthias.wurch@zuv.uni-hannover.de

ZENIT GmbHNRW.Europa 

Mrs. Doris Scheffler

Phone: +49 208 300 0474- ds@zenit.de

   

ZENIT GmbH -

Mr. Sergej Paveliev

Phone: ++49/208/30004-62sp@zenit.de 

 

GREECE

 

National Documentation Center (EKT/ NHRF)  

M. Iraklis Agiovlasitis

Phone: +30-2107273921agiovlasitis@ekt.gr

 

 

 ISRAEL

 

iserd_logo.jpg

Israel Europe R&D Directorate -

Mrs. Sharyn Lieberman

Phone: +972-3-5118171 Sharyn@iserd.org.il

 ITALy

 

Veneto Innovazione

Mr. Marco Gorini

Phone:  +39 041 868 5301 –  marco.gorini@venetoinnovazione.it

KOREA

 

ED Research Co. Ltd.

Mrs. Ellie Jung

Phone: +82-2-2627-8819 –  elliejung@edresearch.co.kr

LUXEMBOURG

 

 

Luxembourg Chamber of Commerce 

Mrs. Annelore Domingos / Mrs. Cindy Correia

Tél.: (+352) 42 39 39 – 378 / 485 / 333

annelore.domingos@cc.lu /cindy.correia@cc.lu 

NETHERLANDS

 

Netherlands Enterprise Agency

Mr. Bryan Raghoe

Phone: +31-88-042-4242 –  bryan.raghoe@rvo.nl

 

SWEDEN

 
 BRG-logga_NY_(1).jpg  

Business Region Göteborg AB

Mrs. Maria Lundin

Phone: +46 (0)31-61 24 02 –  maria.lundin@businessregion.se

TAIWAN

 
image001.png

Taiwan Trade Center, Paris

Mrs. Kelly Wu     

Phone: +886-2-27255200 ext.1520  - kellywu@taitra.org.tw

 

TurkEY

 

ISO+EEN-combined.png

Istambul Chamber of Industry

Mr. Osman GÖR

Phone: +90 212 252 29 00 –  ogor@iso.org.tr

UNITED KINGDOM

 
 InnovateUK_LogoA_Interim_RGBx320govuk.jpg  

Innovate UK - Business West

Mr. Alistair Cox

Phone: +44 1275 3709 97  – Alistair.Cox@businesswest.co.uk

GLE GROUP

Mr. Donal McGrail

Phone: 020 7940 1512  – Donal.M@gle.co.uk  

United states

 
   

European American Enterprise Council

Mr. Sébastien Torre

Phone: +(619) 377-8091  – storre@eaecouncil.com

 eabologo.jpg

 

European American Business Organization

Mr. Tiia Henttonen

Phone: +1 212 972 3035  – tiia.henttonen@eabo.biz